top of page
Mr Swervy Plays Hi-Fi Jazz CD

Fall asleep at the wheel with these cool jazzy sax ballads by Stephane Spitz AKA 'Mr Swervy'
Compact Disc only. Brand new and sealed for freshness! 
£10 to include postage and packing. 

1. Geogea On My Mind

2. Autumn Leaves

3. Pink Plink Plonk

4. Summertime

5. Aint I Good To You

6. Ain't Misbehavin'

7. Danny Boy

8. In A Sentimental Mood

9. Somewhere over the rainbow

10. Cry Me A River

11. Round Midnight

12. These Foolish Things.

Mr Swervy Plays Hi-Fi Jazz CD


  •  If you are unhappy with the product or for some reason the album does not arrive I will refund you in full or replace the album.
    Please bring the issue to my attention with an email to 
    Happy Shopping! 

  • Once I have received your oder I will send you an email stating that I have received the order
    I use the post office and usually first class. If I am away travelling it may take some time but generally the turn around is fast.
    All albums are despatched with free postage and packing no matter which country you live in.
    Happy shopping everyone! 

bottom of page